FOR THE FIRST TIME WE ARE HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE THAT THIS YEAR WE WILL BE SHOWING ALL THE GAMES FROM  THE WORLD CUP IN RUSSIA. COME LAUGH, CRY AND CHEER EVERY GOAL AT THE WORLDS BIGGEST SPORTING EVENT. 

WE WILL BE SHOWING THE GAMES ON ALL FLOORS INCLUDING OUR BEAUTIFUL ROOF GARDEN!

 

 

 

451732818.jpg
World-Cup-2018-948327.jpg

LAST 16 MATCHES START ON 30TH JUN

WORLD CUP FINAL SAT 14TH JULY

Fri June 15: Egypt v Uruguay (Group A) 1pm

Fri June 15: Morocco v Iran (Group B) 4pm

Fri June 15: Portugal v Spain (Group B) 7pm

Sat June 16: France v Australia (Group C) 11am

Sat June 16: Argentina v Iceland (Group D) 2pm

Sat June 16: Peru v Denmark (Group C) 5pm

Sat June 16: Croatia v Nigeria (Group D) 8pm

Sun June 17: Costa Rica v Serbia (Group E) 1pm

Sun June 17: Germany v Mexico (Group F) 4pm

Sun June 17: Brazil v Switzerland (Group E) 7pm

Mon June 18: Sweden v South Korea (Group F) 1pm

Mon June 18: Belgium v Panama (Group G) 4pm

Mon June 18: Tunisia v England (Group G) 7pm

Tues June 19: Colombia v Japan (Group H) 1pm

Tues June 19: Poland v Senegal (Group H) 4pm

Tues June 19: Russia v Egypt (Group A) 7pm

Wed June 20: Portugal v Morocco (Group B) 1pm

Wed June 20: Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (Group A) 4pm

Wed June 20: Iran v Spain (Group B) 7pm

Thu June 21: Denmark v Australia (Group C) 1pm

Thu June 21: France v Peru (Group C) 4pm

Thu June 21: Argentina v Croatia (Group D) 7pm

Fri June 22: Brazil v Costa Rica (Group E) 1pm

Fri June 22: Nigeria v Iceland (Group D) 4pm

Fri June 22: Serbia v Switzerland (Group E) 7pm

Sat June 23: Belgium v Tunisia (Group G) 1pm

Sat June 23: South Korea v Mexico (Group F) 4pm

Sat June 23: Germany v Sweden (Group F) 7pm

Sun June 24: England v Panama (Group G) 1pm

Sun June 24: Japan v Senegal (Group H) 4pm

Sun June 24: Poland v Colombia (Group H) 7pm

Mon June 25: Uruguay v Russia (Group A) 3pm

Mon June 25: Saudi Arabia v Egypt (Group A) 3pm

Mon June 25: Spain v Morocco (Group B) 7pm

Mon June 25: Iran v Portugal (Group B) 7pm

Tues June 26: Denmark v France (Group C)  3pm

Tues June 26: Australia v Peru (Group C) 3pm

Tues June 26: Nigeria v Argentina (Group D) 7pm

Tues June 26: Iceland v Croatia (Group D) 7pm

Wed June 27: South Korea v Germany (Group F) 3pm

Wed June 27: Mexico v Sweden (Group F) 3pm

Wed June 27: Serbia v Brazil (Group E) 7pm

Wed June 27: Switzerland v Costa Rica(Group E) 7pm

Thu June 28: Japan v Poland (Group H) 3pm

Thu June 28: Senegal v Colombia (Group H) 3pm

Thu June 28: England v Belgium (Group G) 7pm

Thu June 28: Panama v Tunisia (Group G) 7pm